Meet our team for the 2020-2021 School Year!

Smiling woman wearing tan hijaab

Hagar Aboubakr, Acting Head of School, IB Coordinator

Primary Years Program

 

Kindergarten – Aisha Karachiwalla email: akarachiwalla@tarbiyahacademy.org

Kindergarten and First Grade AQI –  Jannah Sanchez email: jsanchez@tarbiyahacademy.org

First Grade – Ayesha Shafiq  email: ashafiq@tarbiyahacademy.org

Second Grade – Debby Rashed email: drashed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Second Grade AQI – Hala Salama email: hsalama@tarbiyahacademy.org

Third Grade – Mah-vash Ahmed email: mahmed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Art Grades K – 3 – Aya Karam email: akaram@tarbiyahacademy.org

Third and Fourth Grade, AQIWafa Alnumri, email: walnumri@tarbiyahacademy.org

Fourth Grade – Nahla Aboushaara, email: naboushaara@tarbiyahacademy.org

Fifth Grade – Shabana Ahmed, email:sahmed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Art Grades 4 – 5 –  Fatima Khan, email: fkhan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Fifth Grade AQI – Hala Salama, email:hsalama@tarbiyahacademy.org

Physical Education, Tasibur Hasan, email:thasan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Extended Day Teacher and Teacher Assistant, Madeha Mira, email:mmira@tarbiyahacademy.org

 

Tarbiyah Academy Middle School

Mathematics, Grades 6 – 8, Mariam Ogunsanya, email: mogunsanya@tarbiyahacademy.org

English/Language Arts, Grades 6 -8, Fatima Ilyas, email: filyas@tarbiyahacademy.org

Art Grades 6- 8, Fatima Khan, email: fkhan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Science, Grades 6 -8, Shaista Abbasi sabbasi@tarbiyahacademy.org

Grade 6 AQI and Interventionist, Amna Amir, email: aamir@tarbiyahacademy.org

Grades 7-8 AQI, Hagar Ibrahim,  AQI Coordinator, hibrahim@tarbiyahacademy.org

Physical Education, Tasibur Hasan, email:thasan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Extended Day Teacher and Teacher Assistant, Madeha Mira, email:mmira@tarbiyahacademy.org

Administrative Staff, AQI Coordinator, IB Coordinator, and Events Team

Events Team Member, Fatima Mateen, email: fmateen@tarbiyahacademy.org

Admissions Officer and Administrative Assistant, Ghada Elkordy, email:gelkordy@tarbiyahacademy.org

School Receptionist, Zareen Siddiqui, email: zsiddiqui@tarbiyahacademy.org

AQI Coordinator, Hagar Ibrahim, hibrahim@tarbiyahacademy.org

Events Team Member, Munaza Khan, email: mkhan@tarbiyahacademy.org

IT Specialist, Amro Adulwahid , email:aadulwahid@tarbiyahacademy.org

Web Developer, Monique Robinson, mrobinson@tarbiyahacademy.org

 

 

 

 

[