Meet our team for the 2019-2020 School Year!

 

 

African American female smiling with black top and blazer

 Khadijah Hankton
Head of School

Welcome Ms. Khadijah Hankton as Tarbiyah Academy’s new Head of School…Read More.

 

Primary Years Program

 

Kindergarten, Aisha Karachiwalla, email: akarachiwalla@tarbiyahacademy.org

Kindergarten and First Grade AQI, Jannah Sanchez,email:jsanchez@tarbiyahacademy.org

First Grade, Samirah Ali, email:sali@tarbiyahacademy.org

Second Grade, Debby Rashed, email: drashed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Second Grade AQI, Interventionist, Hala Salama, email:hsalama@tarbiyahacademy.org

Third Grade, Alia Mahgoub, email: amahgoub@tarbiyahacademy.org

Art Grades K – 3, Amina Rahman, email: arahman@tarbiyahacademy.org

Third and Fourth Grades, Wafa Alnumri, email:walnumri@tarbiyahacademy.org

Fourth Grade, Nahla Aboushaara, email: naboushaara@tarbiyahacademy.org

Art Grades 4 – 8, Fatima Khan, email: fkhan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Fifth Grade, Shabana Ahmed, email:sahmed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Fifth Grade AQI, Siddiq Ahmed, email: sahmed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Physical Education, Tasibur Hasan, email:thasan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Teaching Assistant, Aya Karam, email: akaram@tarbiyahacademy.org

Teaching Assistant, Madeha Mira, email: mmira@tarbiyahacademy.org

 

 

Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grades

 

Mathematics, Grades 6 – 8, Allison Lewis-Fleming, alfleming@tarbiyahacademy.org

Grades 6 -8, Fatima Ilyas, email: filyas@tarbiyahacademy.org

Art Grades 6- 8, Fatima Khan, email: fkhan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Science, Grades 6 -8, Shaista Abbasi, sabbasi@tarbiyahacademy.org

Grade 6 AQI, Siddiq Ahmed, email: sahmed@tarbiyahacademy.org

Grades 7-8 AQI, Hagar Ibrahim,  AQI Coordinator, hibrahim@tarbiyahacademy.org

Physical Education, Tasibur Hasan, email:thasan@tarbiyahacademy.org

Administrative Staff, AQI Coordinator, IB Coordinator, and Events Team

Events Team Member, Fatima Mateen, email: fmateen@tarbiyahacademy.org

Admissions Officer and Administrative Assistant, Ghada Elkordy, email:gelkordy@tarbiyahacademy.org

IB Coordinator, Hagar Aboubakr, haboubakr@tarbiyahacademy.org

AQI Coordinator, Hagar Ibrahim, hibrahim@tarbiyahacademy.org

Events Team Member, Munaza Khan, email: mkhan@tarbiyahacademy.org

School Counselor, Zainab Jackson, email: zjackson@tarbiyahacademy.org

School Receptionist, Zareen Siddiqui, email: zsiddiqui@tarbiyahacademy.org

 

 

 

 

[