We are so pleased that you have an interest in learning more about Tarbiyah Academy. If you are considering an alternative to your local public school, private school, or homeschool, we strongly encourage you to visit in person.  We are located in Elkridge, MD in Howard County, easily accessible from Routes 100, 95, 1, and 108.  In fact, 75% of our families live in Howard County and others come from Montgomery, Baltimore, Anne Arundel, and Prince George’s Counties.

We offer several opportunities to visit our school:
  • Discovery Days are open house events where families can meet and talk with current teachers, parents, students, administrators, and the Head of School, and tour our beautiful facility. Registration for a Discovery Day is required.
  • Personalized tours are available at any time by calling the Admission Office, 844-TARBIYA (844-827-2492), and scheduling an appointment.
  • Class shadow visits may be scheduled for children in all grades.  These are full-day visits where your child will spend the day with a current class and experience what it would be like to attend Tarbiyah Academy. To schedule a class shadow visit, please call the Admission Office at 844-TARBIYA.

Discovery Days:
Throughout the academic year we host Discovery Days, which are open house events where families can meet and talk with current teachers, parents, students, administrators, and the Head of School, and tour our beautiful facility. 

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 10:00 am 
    Register HereDONE
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:00 am
    Register Here DONE
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:00 am
    Register Here DONE
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 10:00 am
    Register Here  DONE
  • Monday, February 1, 2021, 10:00 am VIRTUAL ONLY
  • Register Here  DONE
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 10:00 am
    Register Here DONE
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 10:00 am Virtual Only
  • Register Here DONE
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 10:00 am
  • Register Here DONE
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 10:00 am
    Register HereDONE
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:00 am  VIRTUAL ONLY
    Register Here DONE
  • Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 am
    Register Here DONE
  • Thursday, June 17, 10:00 am VIRTUAL ONLY
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 10:00 am
    Register Here

For any questions or to schedule a personal tour, please call our admissions office at 844-TARBIYA.